Examining Board for the State Examination for General Medicine in English language

INTERNAL MEDICINE

Chairman of the Board: doc. MUDr. Lubomír Křivan, Ph.D.

Vice-chairman: Prof. MUDr. Miroslav Penka. CSc. Members: doc. MUDr. Jiří Dolina. Ph.D.

MUDr. Zdeněk Merta, CSc.

doc. MUDr. Roman Panovský, Ph.D.

doc. MUDr. Jiří Špác, CSc.

doc. MUDr. Miroslav Tomíška. CSc.

Department of Internal Cardiology Medicine

Int.hematoonk.kl. FN Bohunice

Department of Internal Gastroenterology

Department of Pulmonary Diseases and Tuberculosis First Department of Internal Medicine - Cardioangiology

Second Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

SURGERY

Pekařská examination board 5

Chairman of the Board: doc. MUDr. Lenka Veverková, Ph.D. First Department of Surgery

prof. MUDr. Pavel Brychta, CSc. Department of Burns and Reconstructive Surgery Members:

> Department of Urology MUDr. Michal Fedorko, Ph.D., FEBU

prof. MUDr. Roman Gál, Ph.D. Department of Anaestesiology and Intensive Care Medicine

Department of Orthopedic Surgery doc. MUDr. Richard Chaloupka, CSc. First Department of Surgery doc. MUDr. Petr Němec. CSc.

Department of Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedics and Traumatology prof. MUDr. Ladislav Plánka, Ph.D.

Bohunice examination board 6

Department of Surgery Chairman of the Board: doc. MUDr. Teodor Horváth. Ph.D. Vice-chairman: Doc. MUDr. Jiří Podlaha, CSc. Department of Surgery First Department of Surgery Members: doc. MUDr. Václav Jedlička, Ph.D.

Department of Neurosurgery prof. MUDr. Martin Smrčka, Ph.D., MBA.

prof. MUDr. Roman Gál, Ph.D. Department of Anaestesiology and Intensive Care Medicine

Department of Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedics and Traumatology prof. MUDr. Ladislav Plánka. Ph.D.

Department of Pediatrics

doc. MUDr. Martin Repko, Ph.D. Department of Orthopedic Surgery doc. MUDr. Richard Chaloupka, CSc. Department of Orthopedic Surgery

MUDr. Daniel Ira, Ph.D. Department of Traumatology

Department of Urology MUDr. Vítězslav Vít

Department of Plactic surgery doc. MUDr. Luboš Dražan, Ph.D.

MUDr. Filip Marek. Ph.D. Department of Surgery Department of Surgery doc. MUDr. Igor Penka, CSc.

Department of Surgical Oncology doc. MUDr. Vuk Fait. CSc. doc. MUDr. Jan Doležel, PhD. Department of Surgical Oncology

doc. MUDr. Břetislav Lipový. PhD., MBA Department of Burns and Plastic Surgery MUDr. Petr Šín, Ph.D., MBA Department of Burns and Plastic Surgery

MUDr. Milan Filipovič, Ph.D. Department of Orthopedic Surgery

MUDr. Michal Fedorko, Ph.D., FEBU Department of Urology

doc. MUDr. Michal Staník, Ph.D. Department of Surgical Oncology MUDr. Ondřej Navrátil, Ph.D. Department of Neurosurgery Department of Neurosurgery

MUDr. Pavel Fadrus. Ph.D First Department of Surgery MUDr. Beáta Hemmelová, Ph.D. Department of Surgery MUDr. Marcela Linhartová. Ph.D.

First Department of Surgery MUDr. Petr Vlček, Ph.D.

PEDIATRY

Chairman of the Board: doc. MUDr. Petr Jabandžiev, Ph.D. Members:

doc. MUDr. Jan Blatný, Ph.D. Department of Pediatric Oncology doc. MUDr. Eva Brichtová, Ph.D. Department of Neurosurgery MUDr. Milena Burianová, Ph.D. Department of Pediatrics prof. MUDr. Hana Hrstková, CSc. Department of Pediatrics MUDr. František Jimramovský, MHA Department of Pediatrics doc. MUDr. Jozef Klučka. Ph.D. Department of Pediatrics doc. MUDr. Martina Kosinová Ph.D. Department of Pediatrics

doc. MUDr. Lenka Krbková, CSc. Department of Pediatric Infectious Diseases

MUDr. Dana Novotná, Ph.D. Department of Pediatrics doc.MUDr. Dagmar Procházková, Ph.D. Department of Pediatrics doc.MUDr. Ondřej Rybníček, Ph.D. Department of Pediatrics MUDr. Marcel Schüller, Ph.D. Department of Pediatrics

MUDr. Jana Šťastná. Ph.D. prof. MUDr. Jaroslav Štěrba, PhD. doc. MUDr. Dalibor Valík. Ph.D.

Department of Pediatrics Department of Pediatric Oncology Department of Pediatric Oncology

GYNECOLOGY and OBSTETRICS

Chairman of the Board: prof. MUDr. Martin Huser, Ph.D., MBA

Vice-Chairman: Members:

doc. MUDr. Vít Weinberger. Ph.D.

doc. MUDr. Igor Crha, CSc.

MUDr. Ivan Belkov MUDr. Michal Felsinger MUDr. Romana Gerychová doc. MUDr. Lukáš Hruban, Ph.D. doc. MUDr. Robert Hudeček, Ph.D.

MUDr. Petr Janků, Ph.D. doc. MUDr. Luboš Minář. Ph.D. doc. MUDr. Michal Pohanka, Ph.D.

MUDr. Ingrid Rejdová MUDr. Veronika Ťápalová doc. MUDr. Vít Unzeitig, CSc. prof. MUDr. Pavel Ventruba, DrSc. Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics

PUBLIC HEALTH

Members:

Chairman of the Board: prof. MUDr. Zuzana Derflerová Brázdová, DrSc. doc. MUDr. Jindřich Fiala. CSc.

Mgr. Jana Fialová, Ph.D.

Department of Public Health Department of Public Health Department of Public Health Mgr. Martin Forejt, Ph.D.
MUDr. Marie Kolářová, CSc.
Mgr. Bc. Michal Koščík, Ph.D.
doc. Ing. Martin Krsek, CSc., MSc.
Mgr. Aleš Peřina, Ph.D.
MUDr. Bohdana Rezková, Ph.D
doc. MUDr. Jan Šimůnek, CSc.

Department of Public Health Department of Public Health

Examining Board for the State Examination for DENTISTRY in English language

RESTORATIVE DENT., PEDIATRICS DENTISTRY and PERIODONTOLOGY

Chairman of the Board **Prof. MUDr. Martina Kukletová, CSc.**Members: Doc. MUDr. Lenka Roubalíková. Ph.D.

Prof. MUDr. Lydie Izakovičová Hollá, Ph.D.

MUDr. Jarmila Kuklová MUDr. Hana Poskerová Department of Stomatology Department of Stomatology Department of Stomatology Department of Stomatology

Department of Stomatology

PROSTHETICS DENTISTRY and ORTHODONTICS

Chairman of the Board Doc. MUDr. Pavlína Černochová, Ph.D.

Members: MUDr. Alena Bryšová, Ph.D.

Prof. MUDr. Lydie Izakovičová Hollá, Ph.D.

MUDr. Sonia Bartáková, Ph.D.

Doc. MUDr. Lenka Roubalíková, Ph.D.

Department of Stomatology

Department of Stomatology

Department of Stomatology Department of Stomatology

Department of Stomatology

Department of Stomatology

ORAL SURGERY and MAXILLO-FACIAL SURGERY

Chairman of the Board Doc. MUDr. Oliver Bulik, Ph.D. Department of Oral, Jaw and Facial Surgery

Members: doc. MUDr. Patrik Prachár, Ph.D. Department of Stomatology

MUDr. Ondřej Liberda, Ph.D. Department of Oral, Jaw and Facial Surgery

MUDr. Tomáš Křiva Department of Oral, Jaw and Facial Surgery

MUDr. Vojtěch Peřina, Ph.D. Department of Oral, Jaw and Facial Surgery

MUDr.et MUDr. Zdeněk Daněk, Ph.D. Department of Oral, Jaw and Facial Surgery

Examining Board for the State Examination for PHYSIOTHERAPY

in English language

Chairman of the Board:

prof. MUDr. Jarmila Siegelová, DrSc.

Members:

MUDr. Eva Drápelová

MUDr. Vítězslav Ruber, Ph.D. Mgr. Alena Havelková, Ph.D.

Mgr. Dagmar Janů

MUDr. Milan Krtička, Ph.D.

MUDr. Michaela Sosíková, Ph.D.

MUDr. Jan Kocanda

Mgr. Leona Mífková, Ph.D.

Mgr. Jaroslava Pochmonová, Ph.D.

Mgr. Martina Tarasová, Ph.D. Mgr. Lucie Vymazalová, Ph.D.

Mgr. Veronika Mrkvicová Mgr. Alena Sedláková

MUDr. Miluše Jurášková PhDr. Filip Dosbaba, Ph.D. Department of Physioterapy and Rehabilitation

Department of Physioterapy and Rehabilitation

Department of Traumatic Surgery

Department of Physioterapy and Rehabilitation

Department of Physioterapy and Rehabilitation

Department of Traumatic Surgery

Department of Physioterapy and Rehabilitation

Department of Orthopedic Surgery

Department of Physioterapy and Rehabilitation

Rehabilitation department - University Hospital Brno Bohunice

Rehabilitation department - University Hospital Brno Bohunice