NYMAN, Michael. Experimental music : Cage and beyond. 2nd ed. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press, 2001. xx, 196. ISBN 0521653835.
Other formats:   BibTeX LaTeX RIS
Basic information
Original name Experimental music : Cage and beyond
Authors NYMAN, Michael.
Edition 2nd ed. Cambridge, xx, 196, 2001.
Publisher Cambridge University Press
Other information
ISBN 0521653835
Changed by The record has been imported from the library system. Changed: 27/3/2017 05:10.
PrintDisplayed: 27/10/2020 08:07